Thank you!

9 Apr

I just wanted to write a quick post saying “thank you!” to everyone who has commented on my blog or linked to it from your blogs.

When I started writing, I had no idea if what I wanted to write about – feminism, sex and BDSM – would be interesting to anyone else. I’m really excited by the encouragement I’ve gotten so far, and the discussions that have already taken place in the comments section.

That’s all I have to say for now, although in my head I’m currently working through a post on Rihanna, BDSM and abuse. Stay tuned.

2 Responses to “Thank you!”

  1. JPaper May 6, 2011 at 2:58 PM #

    No, go for it! I’ve been scouring the Internet for blogs like yours, and my favourite one by far is Holly’s at pervocracy.blogspot.com. If you haven’t already read her articles, I highly recommend them.

    • feministsub May 7, 2011 at 7:35 AM #

      Pervocracy’s one of my favorites. Check out my blogroll – there are some more you’ll probably like.

Leave a Reply

